## Governor's Teacher Recognition Program Educational Services Professionals Program Award Winners

Jonathan Buggey

Suzanne Baldanza James Overton Wendy Johansen

Kathleen Malinconico Alyssa Park Barbara Fevola Elizabeth Collins Harold Abraham Caitlin Cooper High School

Conackamack Middle School Quibbletown Middle School T. Schor Middle School

Arbor School D. D. Eisenhower School Grandview School Knollwood School M. L. King School Randolphville School