## **Governor's Teacher Recognition Program Educational Services Professionals Program Award Winners**

Craig Hoek

Rebekah Sterlacci Thomas Mullaney Matthew Ritchie

Megan Costic Irina Nikitovic Kelly Nickels Lindsey Nakayama Janelle Williams Theresa Smoke Matthew Normann High School

T. Schor Middle School Quibbletown Middle School Conackamack Middle School

Randolphville School M. L. King School Grandview School Knollwood School D. D. Eisenhower School Arbor School Children's Corner