Governor's Teacher Recognition Program Educational Services Professionals Program Award Winners

Daniel Ross

Irene Guarino Vanessa Fowler Marie Ferrante

Brian Voigt Marina Kartalis Dana Tinney Danielle Ambrosio Georgine Moy Rachel Bal High School

T. Schor Middle School Quibbletown Middle School Conackamack Middle School

Randolphville School M. L. King School Grandview School Knollwood School D. D. Eisenhower School Arbor School