Governor's Teacher Recognition Program Educational Services Professionals Program Award Winners

Mary Ann Koslov

Leslie Haber Trinity Lauer Sandra Maresca

Walter Adenau Judy Hutchinson Julie Quadrino Susan Manley Leilani Malig Heather Lavoie High School

T. Schor Middle School Quibbletown Middle School Conackamack Middle School

Randolphville School M. L. King School Grandview School Knollwood School D.D. Eisenhower School Arbor School