## Governor's Teacher Recognition Program Educational Services Professionals Program Award Winners

Nancy Ostrowski

Micheline Picciano

**Edward Cohen** 

Kristina Betz

Jennifer Sernotti

Leslie Russell

Sherri Griffith

Amy Weinstock

Cassie Atkins

Nicole McDonald

High School

T. Schor Middle School

Quibbletown Middle School

Conackamack Middle School

Randolphville School

M. L. King School

**Grandview School** 

**Knollwood School** 

D.D. Eisenhower School

**Arbor School**