

Who serves on the Board of Education?

The Board is comprised of nine unsalaried, volunteer Piscataway citizens, elected by registered voters during the November General Election for three-year-terms. Current Board Members are:

Dr. Tom Connors, President
Shantell Cherry, Vice President
Nancy Corradino
Ralph Johnson
Kimberly Lane
Calvin Laughlin
Sarah Rashid
Zoe Scotto
Brenda Smith